• Home

Welcome to Seven Sisters Country Park

Seven Sisters Country Park

Situated in the South Downs National Park, the Seven Sisters Country Park comprises 280 hectares of chalk cliffs, meandering river valley and open chalk grassland. It is a popular place for a number of outdoor activities including walking, birdwatching, cycling and canoeing.

The Country Park is named after the famous Seven Sisters that form part of the chalk cliffs on the Sussex Heritage Coast, one of Britain's finest unspoilt coastlines.

The Park is managed by East Sussex County Council. For information about the South Downs and the South Downs National Park visit South Downs Online.


To apply for permission to film at Seven Sisters Country Park please email countrysidemanagement@eastsussex.gov.uk

If you require filming or photography to include the 'classic' view of the Seven Sisters then you will need to gain access to Seaford Head Nature Reserve How to see the Seven Sisters (JPEG Image) Please then contact Seaford Town Council directly on 01323 894870.

Seven Sisters Country Park